Annual District 9 BBQ

Lana and Barry Andrews
Monty Bennett
Al Boenker
Christi and Curtis Ford
Thad Hill
Ray L. Hunt
Natalie and Mike McGuire
John L. Nau, III
Lauri and Allen Nye
David White

Mona & Bill Bailey
Arlie Davenport, Jr.
Terry & Jeff Eaton
Kathy & Hon. Gary Fickes
Cheri & Lindon Frazer
Jerry Hall
Vaughna & Barry Kromann
Hon. Gib Lewis
Lockheed Martin Employees’ PAC
Ronnie D. Long
Carol & Dixon Matheson
Dana & Jack McCarty
Gene & Johnny McIntosh
Pati & Bill Meadows
Shannon & Doug Miller
Hon. Rita & Ray Oujesky
Carl Sewell, III
Donna & Rick Work
Sharon & Gary Wortham

*Partial list; Updated regularly

Mona and Bill Bailey
Sano Blocker
Don Boren and Wanda Conlin
Mac and Lu Jo Churchill
Shalyn and Al Clark
Greg and Tina Clifton
Glenn and Denise Coffman
Dr. Mario Contaldi
Hon. David and Tonya Cook
Arlie Davenport, Jr.
Andy and Lisa Deer
Stephen and Jennifer Dunson
Dr. Rick and Jana Enlow
Bill and Janice Fenimore
Dr. Gary and Karen Floyd
Durwood and Mary Nell Foote
Cheri and Lindon Frazer
Pete and Linda Frederick
Michael Garabedian
Russ Garrison
Michael Greene
Jerry Hall
Dr. Mark Hanson
Paul and Bev Hektner
Hon. Sean Hicks
Independent Insurance Agents of Texas PAC
James and Lisa Jennings
Walt and Kim Jordan
Bonnie Jury
Lockheed Martin PAC
Johnny and Gene McIntosh
Bill Meadows
Ardon Moore
Erle A. Nye
Ray and Hon. Rita Oujesky
Craig Ownby
Mike and Jennifer Patterson
John and Pam Peña
Dr. Donald and Rosemary Pentecost
Troy and Sherri Rampy
Bill and Angela Renfro
Dennis and Carol Rigney
Greg and Becky Stamps
Delbert and Mary Stembridge
Arthur and Cindy Sterling
Rice and Sandra Tilley
Bill and Christine Trott
Hon. Carey and Sue Walker
Bob Ward
Doug and Judi Webb
John Wilde
Gary and Sharon Wortham
Tom and Mary Yeakley

*Partial list; Updated regularly

Sign Up for Updates

Endorse Kelly

Take Action